Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

 

The Board of Directors of the Easton Arts Academy Elementary Charter School will meet at 6:30 p.m., on the fourth Thursday of each month.

 

Board Meeting Dates for the Year 2022-2023

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Tuesday, November 17, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Thursday, March 30, 2023 - Cancelled

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Thursday, May 25, 2023

Wednesday June 7, 2023 Special Meeting

Thursday, June 29, 2023